CHITEC 2015

May 13 - 17, 2015 - Beijing, China

中文
Home > About CHITEC > Contact Us

Contact Us

CHITEC logoContact CCPIT Beijing, which is the organizer of CHITEC.


Planning Team:

Contact: Ms. Feng xia; Mr. Zhang Zhiliang 

Tel: 86-10-8070377,88070392

Fax: 86-10-68062325

Email: zhangzhiliang@ccpitbj.org

 

Exhibition Team:

Contact: Mr. Xu Baoguo; Mr. Wang Peng; Mr. Zhang Haocheng

Tel: 86-10-68062929, 68063939, 68065959

Fax: 86-10-68066929

Email: wangpeng@ccpitbj.org; haocheng@ccpitbj.org

 

Trade Team:

Contact: Ms. Li Jun; Mr. Feng Qian; Mr. Huang Xionghui 

Tel: 86-10-88070375, 88070464, 88070357

Fax: 86-10-68065905, 88070375

Email: lijun@ccpitbj.org; fengq@bjciq.gov.cn; hxh@ccpitbj.org

 

Form Team:

Contact: Mr. Li Xiaoyuan; Ms. Ren Jie; Mr. Cao Yi 

Tel: 86-10-88070337, 88070677, 88070387

Fax: 86-10-88070350

Email: lixiaoyuan@ccpitbj.org;  renjie@ccpitbj.org; caoyi@ccpitbj.org

 

News Team:

Contact: Ms. Lv Xin; Mr. Li Junming; Mr. Lv Hongjun 

Tel: 86-10-88070333; 88070322; 88070372

Fax: 86-10-68065285

Email: luxin@ccpitbj.org; ljm@ccpitbj.org; lvhongjun@ccpitbj.org

 

Overseas Reception Team:

Contact: Ms. Wu Lanlan; Mr. Cheng Quan 

Tel: 86-10-88070373; 88070332

Fax: 86-10-68059013

Email: wulanlan@ccpitbj.org; chengquan@ccpitbj.org

 

Domestic Reception Team:

Contact: Mr. Xing Guoqing; Mr. Yang Jing 

Tel: 86-10-88070321; 88070371

Fax: 86-10-68066083

Email: guoqing@ccpitbj.org; zhangff@ccpitbj.org

 

Network Team:

Duties: CHITEC Organizing Committee Official Website Virtual Exhibition Hall Channel, Internet Media Cooperation, Delegates and Events Substation Construction and Website Operation and Maintenance

Fax:86-10-68063860

Contact: Mr. Lin Hai

Tel: 86-10-88070103

Email: linhai@ccpitbj.org

 

Contact: Mr. Yang Yu(In charge of Exhibitor Online)

Tel: 86-10-59682701

Email: yangyu@ccpitbj.org

 

 

 

About CHITEC